Welcome to 腾讯分分彩计划群 ! Set home


No.RegionCountryPerson in  ChargeMobileE-mail
1West  AfricaNigeria,  Cote d'Ivoire, Ghana, Cameroon Ma  Yuanyou(base in Nigeria) 008613969833618   002347026081519 yuanyou.ma@sepco3.com
Liu Xiao(base in Nigeria)   008613969810170   002347043086916xiao.liu@sepco3.com
2East of South Africa South   Africa, Mozambique, Tanzania, Zambia, Ethiopia, Djibouti, Botswana,  Kenya, Uganda, RwandaMa   Shumei008618053208651  008618353255205shumei.ma@sepco3.com
TanzaniaZhang   Fazheng(base in Tanzania)         008618865323932          00255764005228fazheng.zhang@sepco3.com
Kenya, Uganda, DjiboutiWang  Xishuang(base in Kenya)8618053271339                       00254 707145132xishuang.wang@sepco3.com
3EuropeTurkey,  Serbia, Bosnia  and Herzegovina, Poland, Slovenia, Albania, Romania,  Croatia, Republic of  Montenegro, UKSun   Haibiao(base in Turkey)        008618053208659           00905456787359haibiao.sun@sepco3.com
SerbiaShi   Leilong(base in Serbia)008618053270320   00381638087635leilong.shi@sepco3.com
Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Central Asia, Russia  and  and surrounding countriesShi   Hang(base in Turkey) 008613963988925   90538402335hang.shi@sepco3.com
4Middle  East
Hao   Lin(base in UAE)008613969859335    00971555828746  lin.hao@sepco3mena.com
Kuwait, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Syria, Lebanon,  Palestine, IsraelLi   Bin(base in UAE)008618561859070    00971528081415  bin.li@sepco3mena.com
Bahrain, Qatar, United Arab  Emirates, Oman, YemenChen   Fei(base in UAE)    008613969817190       00971526061889chen.fei@sepco3mena.com
Hou Yiting (base in UAE)00971  588879366yiting.hou@sepco3mena.com
Morocco,Tunisia, Libya, AlgeriaSun   Jianshu(base in UAE)      008613969773926        00971522545854jianshu.sun@sepco3.com
Saudi Arabia, EgyptShi   Changkui(base in Riyadh)008615852330576  00966583808809changkui.shi@sepco3mena.com
Chen Yang (base in Riyadh) 966580170823   yang.chen@sepco3mena.com
IranZhao   Guoyi(base in Beijing)8613969665816   guoyi.zhao@sepco3.com
5South  AsiaBangladesh,  Myanmar, Sri  LankaWang   Lina008618053208822   008613969730906wln@sepco3.com
BangladeshJi   Zhongshuai(base in Bangladesh) 008618053200733  008801776614192zhongshuai.ji@sepco3.com
PakistanLiu  Kuan(base in Pakistan)8618053270722                  03330123013kuan.liu@sepco3.com
6IndiaIndiaPan   Xuan(base in India) 008618853211768   00918826518508xuan.pan@sepco3.com
Li Ruixue (base in India)8618053208977   ruixue.li@sepco3.com
7Asia-PacificIndonesiaZhu   Shanzhe(base in Indonesia) 008618865320803  6287875615388shanzhe.zhu@sepco3.com
Huang Qiang (base in Indonesia)18053271828             006281288828678qiang.huang@sepco3.com
Wang Hao(base in Indonesia)8618053208089  6281808589345hao.wang@sepco3.com
Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, MalaysiaJiang   Ning(base in Malaysia)   8613969865260     8618561859098  0060123520114ning.jiang@sepco3.com
ThailandQi   Xiaopeng (base in Thailand)8613963979017    66970011306qixiaopeng@sepco3.com
the PhilippinesLiu   Tao(base in the Philippines)8618865323959   tao.liu@sepco3.com
SingaporeAHMAD  AYAZ (base in Singapore)18663979227                          0065 9622 5626Ahmad.Ayaz@sepco3.com
8AmericaArgentina,  Mexico, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Columbia, Panama, Guyana, Cuba, Dominican   Republic, Bolivia, Uruguay, Guatemala, Costa Rica,el salvador,  America Li   Si  008618053208807   008613698662018si.li@sepco3.com
Wang Chonghuan8613553032215   chonghuan.wang@sepco3.com
Dai Mingchuan8613730956110   mingchuan.dai@sepco3.com
9New  EnergyNew   energy developmentShi   Qing8613573229916  8618561859099qing.shi@sepco3.com
10Oil  and Gas Oil  and gas developmentFan  Hongtao8618053271600   hongtao.fan@sepco3.com